LET'S I DOTHIS THING.

Sedona has no shortage of fantastic wedding services vendors. Whether you're looking for a caterer, DJ, or cake, explore some of our favorite wedding magic-makers below.

CATERERS

 

Heartline Café

Phyllis Cline

928-204-5975

heartline@heartlinecafe.com

 

Main Street Catering

Dave

928-774-1519

mscatering1@aol.com

 

Cucina Rustica

Belynde

928-284-3010

cucinarustica@sedona.net

 

Bigfoot Bar-B-Q

928-226-1677

bigfootbbq.com

 

Rosalie’s of Sedona

928-204-9060

roasaliesofsedona@gmail.com

 

Photographers

Bonnie Miller

928-202-2517

bonnie@bonmiller.com 

 

Sierra Blanco Photography

928-242-9398

sierrablancophoto@yahoo.com

 

Pamela Duffy Photography

Pamela Duffy

928-300-1383

pamela@pameladuffyphoto.com

 

Brides for Brides 

Sara Cruz-Mora 

928.274.0004

sara@bridesforbrides.com

FLORISTS

Mountain High Flowers

Kim Sutherland

928-203-4211

mountainhighflowers@gmail.com

 

Bliss Extraordinary Floral

Amy Mills

928-282-3445

blissfloral@esedona.net

 

OFFICIANTS

Rev. Ken Froessel

928-300-1658

ken@sedonaweddingofficiant.com

 

Weddings In Sedona

Susan Perry

800-973-3762

info@weddingsinsedona.com

 

Bob and Sharon Sizelove

1-800-551-0448

www.sedonaweddings.com

 

Sterling Weddings of Sedona

Rev. Shanandoah

928-282-3335

shanandoah@sterlingweddings.com

PLANNERS

 

Casey Green Weddings

602-448-8133

www.caseygreenweddings.com

 

Sedona Weddings

Bob and Sharon Sizelove

1-800-551-0448

www.sedonaweddings.com

 

Weddings in Sedona

Susan Perry

800-973-3762

info@weddingsinsedona.com

 

Intimate Sedona Weddings

Suzanne Loo-McCoy

928-554-4626

suzanne@intimatesedonaweddings.com

 

Ceremony of Love

Janice Midkiff

928-852-0120

loveinsedona@aol.com

 

Two Hearts One Life Weddings

Maria K. Grace

928-204-9052

mariakgrace@gmail.com

 

Heart of Sedona Weddings

Rev. Andrew Murphy

888-808-8919

heartofsedonaweddings@gmail.com

 

Agape Weddings

JB Judi Bloomfield

800-779-7513

 

WEDDING CAKE

 

Take The Cake 

Laurie Etcheverry

928-274-0406

takethecakeaz@gmail.com

Sedona Sweet Arts 

Donna Joy

928-282-4635

donna@sedonaweddingcakes.com

 

MUSICIANS

 

Sedona Music Services

Oman Ken

928-204-2725

omankenmusic@yahoo.com

 

Brian David

928-600-5153

briandavidguitarisst.com

 

Arizona Wedding Music

Joel Rieck

928-600-6991

joel@arizonaweddingmusic.com

 

Artists in Rhythm

Steve Douglas

928-284-1795

steve@artistsinrythm.com

 

At Your Request DJ

Bobby Russell

866-820-5550

dj@sedonasounds.com

 

Sedona harp Central

Lily Swan

928-899-6296

lilyswan@hotmail.com

TUXEDOS & FORMAL WEAR

 

Sedona Tuxedos

www.sedonatuxedos.com

928 300-7414

 

Rentals and Décor

The Verve Events and Tents

(also rents sound equipment)

www.verveeventsandtents.com

1-800-293-7368

 

TRANSPORTATION

 

Northern Arizona Limousines

Patrick Clark

(928) 282-3364

northernarizonalimo@yahoo.com

 

White Tie Transportation

Teresa DiSisto

928-310-0575

weddings@whitetietransportation.com

 

Phoenix Sedona Shuttle

928-282-2066

www.sedona-phoenix-shuttle.com

 

Ace Express Shuttle

aceshuttle.com

928-649-2720

 

AZ Shuttle

www.arizonashuttle.com

 

 

 

SURROUNDING HOTELS

Adobe Graham  800-228-1425

Holiday Inn Express  928-284-0711

Wildflower Inn   928-284-3927

Kokopelli Suites   800-789-7393

Desert Quail Inn  928-284-1433

WEDDING

ACCOMMODATIONS

SPECIAL EVENT

DETAILS

DOWNLOAD 

WEDDING PACKET

LET'S PLAN YOUR PERFECT DAY.

STAY CONNECTED

  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

RED AGAVE RESORT

120 Canyon Circle Drive

Sedona, Arizona 86351

P | 928.284.9327

F | 928.284.0832

E | info@redagaveresort.net

Copyright 2018   |   Red Agave Resort   |   Privacy Statement